Meet our Department Managers:

Administrator Sheila Bjerrum, RN sheila@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Administrative Services: Darcy Deines darcy@midwestcovenanthome.org Assisted Living Coordinator: Talia Peterson RN talia@midwestcovenanthome.org
Activities/Marketing Director: Cindy Jensen cindyj@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Nursing: Angel Eschenweck angel@midwestcovenanthome.org
Quality of Life Director: Mark DeMers mark@midwestcovenanthome.org
Senior Services Program Manager and Foundation Coordinator:
Erin Dickey erin@midwestcovenanthome.org
Dietary Manager: Lori Schroeder lori@midwestcovenanthome.org
Physical Plant Manager: Warren Carlson warren@midwestcovenanthome.org
Chaplain: Pastor Leonard Suhr pastorleonard@midwestcovenanthome.org
Medical Director: David Jameson, MD

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

OUR BOARD MEMBERS:



Dan Cramer – President (Stromsburg)
Sandra Rystrom – Vice President (Stromsburg)
Pastor Jill Craig – Secretary/Conference Liaison (Wakefield)
Nelda Riley – Treasurer (Stromsburg)
Merlin Felt – Member-at-Large (Wakefield)
Grace Gerrard – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)
Robert Small – Member-at-Large (Omaha)

Anne Bremer – Member-at_Large (Waverly)
Susan Rosenbaum – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)
Lyle Person – Member-at-Large (Omaha
)
Rachel Twogood – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)

Pastor Tammy Swanson-Draheim – Conference Superintendent (Omaha)

Sheila Bjerrum CEO/Administrator

…”As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.”
Joshua 24:15