Meet our Department Managers:

Interim-Administrator/Director of Home Health: Sheila Bjerrum, RN sheila@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Administrative Services/Assisted Living Coordinator:
Darcy Deines darcy@midwestcovenanthome.org
Activities/Marketing Director: Cindy Jensen cindyj@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Nursing: Angel Eschenweck angel@midwestcovenanthome.org
Quality of Life Director: Mark DeMers mark@midwestcovenanthome.org
Senior Services Program Manager and Foundation Coordinator:
Aaron Phillips aaron@midwestcovenanthome.org
Dietary Manager: Laura Farber laura@midwestcovenanthome.org
Physical Plant Manager: Travis Lane travis@midwestcovenanthome.org
Chaplain: Rev. Robert L. Johnson pastorbob@midwestcovenanthome.org
Chaplain: Pastor Leonard Suhr pastorleonard@midwestcovenanthome.org
Medical Director: David Jameson, MD

Our Board Members:

Sandra Rystrom – President (Stromsburg)
Craig Beebe – Vice President (Stromsburg)
Pastor Lyle Person – Secretary (Omaha)
Connie Nuttelman – Treasurer (Stromsburg)
Merlin Felt – Member-at-Large (Wakefield)
Nelda Riley – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)
Jim Small – Member-at-Large (Omaha)

Jan Randell – Member-at_Large (Stromsburg)
Dan Cramer – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)
Pastor Tammy Swanson-Dreheim – Ex-Officio Member (Omaha)

Pastor Jill Craig – Member-at-Large (Wakefield)
Rachel Twogood – Member-at-Large (Stromsburg)



…”As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.”
Joshua 24:15