....

Our Staff

Meet our Department Managers:

Administrator: Chris Young chris@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Administrative Services/Assisted Living Coordinator: Darcy Deines darcy@midwestcovenanthome.org
Activities/Marketing Director: Cindy Jensen cindyj@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Nursing: Traci Clouse traci@midwestcovenanthome.org
Quality of Life Director: Mark DeMers mark@midwestcovenanthome.org
Director of Dining & Environmental Services: Doug Chos doug@midwestcovenanthome.org
Chaplain: Rev. Robert L. Johnson pastorbob@midwestcovenanthome.org

Medical Director: David Jameson, MD

We welcome your questions. Contact our office at:

Midwest Covenant Home
615 E. 9th Street
PO Box 367
Stromsburg, NE 68666
(402) 764-2711
Fax: (402) 764-4352
info@midwestcovenanthome.org

 
Copyright 2010© Midwest Covenant Home. LOGIN